Located north-west of Brisbane, our service area covers over 30 suburbs, from Dayboro through to Strathpine and Bray Park, and down through Samford, Ferny Grove, Bunya and Ashgrove.

The resources below are designed to help you research how we can transport your child. 

Suburbs in our coverage area

Albany Creek



Samford Village

Arana Hills


Laceys Creek


Armstrong Creek


Mount Glorious

Upper Kedron

Bray Park

Eatons Hill

Mount Pleasant



Ferny Grove

Mount Samson


Bunya Riverside

Ferny Hills

Ocean View

Wights Mountain

Camp Mountain






Rush Creek


Cedar Creek

King Scrub



Clear Mountain

Kobble Creek

Samford Valley


If your suburb is not listed, please get in touch; we may still have a transport solution for you.

Below is a list of schools our network directly services.  If the school of your choice is not directly accessible from your suburb on our network, we may still be able to offer a transport solution for part of the journey to your school via transfering to other modes of transport at Ferny Grove Interchange or Petrie Station.

Albany Creek High School

Mt Maria Mitchelton

Albany Creek Primary School

Mt Maria Petrie

Albany Hills Primary School

Mt Samson Primary School

Bray Park High School

Mt St Michaels College

Dayboro Primary School

Patrick Road Primary School

Eatons Hill Primary School

Petrie Primary School

Ferny Grove High School

Pine Rivers High School

Ferny Grove Primary School

Samford Primary School

Genesis College

St Andrews Primary

Grovely Primary School

St Josephs Nudgee Boondall


St Pauls Bald Hills

Marist College Ashgrove

The Gap High School

Mitchelton High School



Explore further:

Connections By School

School bus timetables

School Bus Travel (including registration and fares)

If you still need assistance, please don’t hesitate to get in contact with our School Services team (Andy & Naomi):

07 3354 3633

Schools [at] BrisbaneBusLines.Com.Au